Feedback / Suggestions

Boards and Corporations

Officers List 



   Designation  Address     Telephone No.  E-mail Id 

Karnataka Chalanachitra Academy

Hemanthraju.G      Registrar  Karnataka Chalanachitra Academy, Kannada Chalana Chitra Amrutotsava Bhavana Complex, #20/A, Nandini Layout, Bangalore 560096  

 080-2349 3410



Karnataka Media Academy 

C Roopa       Secretary   Karnataka Media Academy Podium block, v.v.kendra, Dr. Ambedkar Veedi, Bangalore 560001  




 Karnataka State Temperance Board

S. Shankarappa      Secretary Karnataka State Temperance Board, V V Tower, 6th Floor Dr.Ambedkar Veedhi, Bangalore 560001  




Kanteerava Studios

R. Raju Managing Director sree kanteerava studios ltd. kanteerava nagar, nandhini layout, bangalore 560096






K.M. Vijayanand

Member Secretary

(Dr. Rajkumar Foundation)

Dr. Vishnuvardhan Foundation)

Dr. Ambareesh Foundation)


sree kanteerava studios ltd. kanteerava nagar, nandhini layout, bangalore 560096





Last Updated: 03-09-2022 05:00 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Department of Information and Public Relations
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080